Jennifer Metcalfe

First Name: Jennifer
Last Name: Metcalfe
Nationality: English
Birth Name: Jennifer Joanne Metcalfe
Date of Birth: 10 April 1985
Birthplace: Bradford, West Yorkshire, England UK
Height: 5'6 (168cm)
Measurements: 34-24-33
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown - Dark
Star Sign: Virgo

Jennifer Metcalfe was born on September 16, 1983 in Bradford, West Yorkshire, England so her age is 25. She is a gorgeous actress and model and is best known for playing the maneater ‘Mercedes McQueen’ in the popular British teen soap ‘Hollyoaks’.

She is also the girlfriend of Jermaine Pennant the Liverpool Footballer who is currently on loan to Portsmouth.
Jennifer has been acting since she was 12 years old and attended the Scala Kids drama school in her hometown of West
Yorkshire. She has a degree in Health and Fitness though she believes acting is what she wants to do for a career. Before landing her role in ‘Hollyoaks’ – for which she has been nominated for multiple British Soap Awards – she appeared in several British TV shows including the comedy ‘My Parents Are Aliens’ and dramas ‘Where The Heart Is’ and ‘At Home With The Braithwaites.’ She also played a role in the British soap ‘Emmerdale.’

Jennifer Metcalfe is dating Jermaine Pennant. The couple first got together in November 2007 and split up several times before breaking up last summer. Following their breakup, Jennifer shocked fans by losing a lot of weight, but has recently bounced back to a healthier frame after admitting she had become too thin.
Jennifer now feels confident with her body, saying she is not too thin or too big. The only part of her body she hates is her
bum, which she describes as ‘having a life of it’s own’.


  • 2012 This Means War
  • 2010 TRON: Legacy
  • 2009 Virtuality - Killer im System
  • 2008 Akte X - Jenseits der Wahrheit
  • 2008 Elegy oder die Kunst zu Lieben
  • 2007 Unsichtbar - Zwischen den Welten
  • 2007 Shooter
  • 2006 Black Christmas
  • 2006 Final Destination 3
  • 2004 The Robinsons: Lost in Space
  • 2002-2003 Twilight Zone
  • 2003 Willard
  • 2001 Die einsamen Schützen
  • 1997-1999 Millennium - Fürchte deinen Nächsten wie dich selbst
  • 1996 Strange Luck - Dem Zufall auf der Spur